197.242.72.106
Southern Drakensberg | Directory | | Valhalla, , Centurion



Premier Resort Sani Pass 033 7021320 http://www.sanipasshotel.co.za

Sani Mountain Lodge Reservations : 078 6347496  Email : res@sanimountain.co.za Lodge contact : 073 541 8620 http://www.sanimountainlodge.co.za

Gooderson Drakensberg Gardens Golf & Spa Resort Tel :+ 27 33 701 1355 drak@goodersons.co.za http://www.goodersonleisure.co.za

 Southern Drakensberg Tourist & Accommodation Centre Tel : 033 7011471 tourism@kwasani.gov.za http://www.drakensberg.org

Valemont Country Lodge 033 701 1686 http://www.valemountafrica.com

Sangwana 27 Self Catering Cottage Contact Bonny 072 216 6484 mail@sangwana27.com

Roof of Africa Tours (+27) 073 696 6782 http://www.roofofafricatours.com

Major Adventures Tours of Sani Pass 033 701 1628 Cell : 082 298 2135 info@majoradventures.com http://www.majoradventures.com

Cedar Garden Bed & Breakfast and Self Catering Call :033 701 1153 Cell : 083 648 4111 info@cedargarden.co.za http://www.cedargarden.co.za

Sani Window Bed  & Breakfast and Self Catering Call : 033 -701 0022 Cell :083 822 7756 saniwindow@gmail.com http://www.saniwindow.co.za

Umzimkulu River Lodge 076 237 9112 http://www.umzimkuluriverlodge.com

Meadow Lane Country Cottages Fully equipped self catering cottages on the Drakensberg Gardens Road. 082 568 5243 http://www.meadowlane.co.za

Stoneyhall Farm Self -vatering accommodation Underberg 072 447 4340 santie@stoneyhall.co.za http://www.stoneyhall.co.za

Himeville Arms Premier Hotel 033 702 1305 http://www.himevillehotel.co.za

Sani Lodge Backpackers 033 702 0330 http://www.sanilodge.co.za

Khotso Overland Camp Site 033 701 1502 082 412 5540 http://www.khotso.co.za

Garden Castle Campsite 10 campsites 033 701 1823

Lotheni Camp Site 12 Sites 033 702 0540

Cobham Camp Site Can Accommodate 60 campers  033 702 0831

Sani Pass Tours info@sanipasstours.com http://www.sanipasstours.com 033 701 1064 072 124 4356

The Old Hatchery Restaurant 081 0116311 http://www.theoldhatchery.co.za

The Olde Duck Tea garden & Coffee shop 074 141 3153

Stonehouse Cafe Breakfast & Lunches  033 702 21154

Trendy Bean Lifestyke Clothing Cafe Underberg 033 701 2253

The Giants Cup Cafe 033 702 0330 Family Nature Trail

Lesotho Skies Book a Tour : 072 443 8864 lesothoskies@gmail.com http://www.lesothoskies@gmail.com

Himeville Museum  033 702 1184

Rose  & Quail Farm Stall 033 702 1154

Underberg Forge Builders. Merchant, Hardware  & Agricultural Sevices 033 701 1420 undforge@sai.co.za

Acutts Estate Agents 033 7011359 082 457 5535

Pam Golding Properties 033 701 1563 082 728 8984 http://www.pamgolding.co.za

Togo Graphics & IT Services togo@togographics.com 082 378 2532

Berg Weaving Co-The Little Weavers of Himeville Hnadmade mohair & wool products Beanies Scarves Neck warmers Throws & Rugs Place :cottage behind the Stonehouse Cafe.

Bergview Log Cabin 082 041 1969 carynwalker@gmail.com http://www.bergview.net

Brambly Cottage 082 462 7251 http://www.bramblycottage.co.za

Orchid Restaurant 083 645 2026 carrin@malachitemanor.co.za http://www.malachitemanor.co.za
Back Back to top